## May 3, 2022 Democratic Primary **Sample Ballot**

**Voters will only have their County Commissioner District on their ballot.** Check your district at: electionsshelbytn.gov or GoVoteTN.com

	District Attorney General 30th Judicial District	County Commissioner District 7 Vote for One (1)		Assessor of Property  Vote for One (1)		Probate Court Clerk  Vote for One (1)
	Vote for One (1)		╄			(.,
0	Linda Harris	Cartavius Black		Rod Blount	$\circ$	William Chism Jr.
_		Henri E. Brooks		Melvin Burgess	0	Eddie Jones
	Steve Mulroy	○ Althea E. Greene				Bill Morrison
0	Janika White	○ Kathy Temple		Write-in		Bill Morrison
0		Orrden Williams				
	Weite in	$\circ$				Write-in
	Write-in	Write-in		County Trustee		
			_	Vote for One (1)		County Clerk
	County Mayor	County Commissioner		Desire Merrican Neuman		Vote for One (1)
	Vote for One (1)	District 8		rtegina morrison rtewinan		
	vote for one (1)	Vote for One (1)			0	Arriell Q. Gipson
0	Lee Harris	○ Mickell M. Lowery		Write-in		Wanda Halbert
	Ecc Hallis	0			-	William Stovall
_	Kenneth Moody	Misto in	$\dashv$	Sheriff		Mondell Williams
0		Write-in		Vote for One (1)	0	
	Write-in	1	╪	. , ,		Write-in
		County Commissioner District 9		Floyd Bonner		Wite iii
	County Commissioner	Vote for One (1)				
	District 1		-	Write-in		Register of Deeds
		Sam D. Echols IV				Vote for One (1)
	Vote for One (1)	C Edmund Ford, Jr.				Vote for One (1)
0	Donna McDonald-Martin	Sean Harris		0: "0 (0) (		Willie Brooks
0		0		Circuit Court Clerk		
		Write-in		Vote for One (1)		_
	Write-in			Tomiika D. Cinaan		
_		County Commissioner District 10	0	romma Dr Olpoon		
	County Commissioner	Vote for One (1)		Cannita II Circanongon		Write-in
	District 2					
	Vote for One (1)	○ Teri Dockery	1	Write-in		
	No Candidate Qualified	C Kathy Kirk				
0		Britney Thornton		Criminal Court Clerk		
	Write-in	1°		Vote for One (1)		
		Write-in		vote for Offe (1)		
	County Commissioner District 3			Maerne Briggs Bernard		
	Vote for One (1)	County Commissioner District 11				
	. ,	Vote for One (1)				
	No Candidate Qualified		+			
0		○ Miska Clay Bibbs				
	Write-in	Candice Jones	1	Write-in		
		C Eric Winston				
	County Commissioner District 4		-	Juvenile Court Clerk		
	Vote for One (1)	Write-in		Vote for One (1)		
_		County Commissioner		Otanharia W. Oata		
0	Britney Chauncey	County Commissioner District 12		Otophanie II. Outowood		
0		Vote for One (1)		Janeen Fullilove Gordon		
	Write-in	. ,	$\frac{1}{2}$	Reginald Milton		
		J valles & Bacchas		Marcus Mitchell		
	County Commissioner	<ul><li>Reginald S. Boyce</li><li>Erika Sugarmon</li></ul>	0			
	District 5			Write-in		
	Vote for One (1)	David P. Walker	L			
0	Shante Avant					
0	Quran Folsom	Write-in				
0	Reginald French	County Commissioner	1			
0		District 13				
	Write-in	Vote for One (1)				
		○ Michael Whaley	1			
	County Commissioner					
	District 6		-			
	Vote for One (1)	Write-in			S	HELBY COUNTY PRIMARY
0	Alex Boulton		_		3	ELECTION
	Charlie A. Caswell Jr.					Shelby County, Tennessee
10						onemy County, Lennessee

Write-in

May 3, 2022

Mark Luttrell, Chairman Bennie Smith Jr., Secretary Kendra Lee, Member Steve Stamson, Member Frank Uhlhorn, Member