## May 3, 2022 Republican Primary Sample Ballot

Voters will only have their County Commissioner District on their ballot. Check your district at: electionsshelbytn.gov or GoVoteTN.com

District Attorney General	County Commissioner	County Trustee
30th Judicial District	District 7	Vote for One (1)
Vote for One (1)	Vote for One (1)	. ,
Amy Weirich	No Candidate Qualified	Steve Basar
Write-in	Write-in	Write-in
	County Committee in the	
County Mayor	County Commissioner District 8	Circuit Court Clerk
Vote for One (1)	Vote for One (1)	Vote for One (1)
○ Worth Morgan	No Candidate Qualified	○ Soheila Kail
°	0	O Soliella Kall
Write-in	Write-in	Write-in
County Commissioner	County Commissioner	
District 1 Vote for One (1)	District 9	Criminal Court Clerk
	Vote for One (1)  No Candidate Qualified	Vote for One (1)
Amber Mills	o Candidate Qualified	Paul Houston
Write-in	Write-in	0
		Write-in
County Commissioner District 2	County Commissioner District 10	
Vote for One (1)	Vote for One (1)	Juvenile Court Clerk
David C. Bradford, Jr.	No Candidate Qualified	Vote for One (1)
0	0	○ Rob White
Write-in	Write-in	°
County Commissioner		Write-in
District 3	County Commissioner District 11	Probate Court Clerk
Vote for One (1)	Vote for One (1)	Vote for One (1)
O Mick Wright	No Candidate Qualified	-
O		DeWayne Jackson
Write-in	Write-in	Write-in
County Commissioner		***************************************
District 4	County Commissioner	County Clerk
Vote for One (1)	District 12 Vote for One (1)	Vote for One (1)
○ Jordan Carpenter ○ Brandon Morrison	No Candidate Qualified	○ Jeff Jacobs
O	0	0
Write-in	Write-in	Write-in
County Commissioner	County Commissioner	Devices (D. )
District 5	District 13	Register of Deeds  Vote for One (1)
Vote for One (1)	Vote for One (1)	` ` `
○ Todd Payne ○	C Ed Apple	Bryan Edmiston
Write-in		Write-in
	Write-in	TITIO-III
County Commissioner District 6	Assessor of Property	SHELBY COUNTY PRIMARY
Vote for One (1)	Vote for One (1)	ELECTION Shelby County,Tennessee
No Candidate Qualified		May 3, 2022
0	○ Steve Cross	Mark Luttrell, Chairman Bennie Smith Jr., Secretary
Write-in	· O	Kendra Lee, Member
	Write-in	Steve Stamson, Member Frank Uhlhorn, Member