

Shelby County Election Commission

Tennessee Senate District 32 Special General Elections

Office to be elected: Senate District 32

Shelby County Precincts in District 32:

88-02	BAR-11	COL-06
ARL-01	BAR-13	COL-07
ARL-02	BRU-01	COL-08
BAR-03	BRU-02	COL-09
BAR-04	COL-01	EAD-00
BAR-05	COL-02	FOR-02
BAR-06	COL-03	LAK-01
BAR-08	COL-04	LAK-02
BAR-09	COL-05	STE-00

Please note that some of TN Senate District 32 is in Tipton County.

Key Dates:

Voter Registration Deadline Monday, February 11, 2019

First Day of Early Voting Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Last Day for Absentee Request Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Last Day of Early Voting Thursday, March 7, 2019

Election Day Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Robert D. Meyers Chairman

> Norma Lester Secretary

Dee Nollner

Steve Stamson

Anthony Tate Members

Linda A. Phillips Administrator

Joe Wm. Young II Deputy Administrator