Shelby County General Election & State/Federal Primary

Thursday, August 2, 2018

All precincts in Shelby County are included.

General Election Offices to be Elected:

Circuit Court Judge, Division 7

Circuit Court Judge, Division 9

Criminal Court Judge, Division 10

Environmental Court Judge Division 14

Bartlett Municipal Judge Division 1

Shelby County Mayor

Shelby County Commissioner District 1

Shelby County Commissioner District 2

Shelby County Commissioner District 3

Shelby County Commissioner District 4

Shelby County Commissioner District 5

Shelby County Commissioner District 6

Shelby County Commissioner District 7

Shelby County Commissioner District 8

Shelby County Commissioner District 9

Shelby County Commissioner District 10

Shelby County Commissioner District 11

Shelby County Commissioner District 12

Old III On the Old III District 12

Shelby County Commissioner District 13

Assessor of Property

County Trustee

Sheriff

Circuit Court Clerk

Criminal Court Clerk

Probate Court Clerk

Juvenile Court Clerk

County Clerk

County Register

County School Board, Division 1

County School Board, Division 6

County School Board, Division 8

County School Board, Division 9

Democratic Primary

Federal Offices

Senator

U.S. Representative, District 8 U.S. Representative, District 9

Republican Primary

Federal Offices

Senator

U.S. Representative, District 8 U.S. Representative, District 9

State Offices

Governor

Tennessee Senate, District 29 Tennessee Senate, District 31 Tennessee Senate, District 33 Tennessee House, District 83 Tennessee House, District 84 Tennessee House, District 85 Tennessee House, District 86 Tennessee House, District 87 Tennessee House, District 88 Tennessee House, District 90 Tennessee House, District 91 Tennessee House, District 93 Tennessee House, District 95 Tennessee House, District 96 Tennessee House. District 97 Tennessee House, District 98 Tennessee House, District 99 District 29 - Committeewoman District 29 - Committeeman District 30 - Committeewoman District 30 - Committeeman District 31 - Committeewoman District 31 - Committeeman District 32 - Committeewoman District 32 - Committeeman District 33 - Committeewoman District 33 - Committeeman

State Offices

Governor

Tennessee Senate, District 29 Tennessee Senate, District 31 Tennessee Senate, District 33 Tennessee House, District 83 Tennessee House, District 84 Tennessee House, District 85 Tennessee House, District 86 Tennessee House, District 87 Tennessee House, District 88 Tennessee House, District 90 Tennessee House. District 91 Tennessee House, District 93 Tennessee House, District 95 Tennessee House, District 96 Tennessee House, District 97 Tennessee House, District 98 Tennessee House, District 99 District 29 - Committeewoman District 29 - Committeeman District 30 - Committeewoman District 30 - Committeeman District 31 - Committeewoman District 31 - Committeeman District 32 - Committeewoman District 32 - Committeeman District 33 - Committeewoman District 33 - Committeeman

First Day to Pick Up Petitions: Friday, January 5, 2018

Qualifying Deadline: Thursday, April 5, 2018 at 12:00 Noon Withdrawal Deadline: Thursday, April 12, 2018 at 12:00 Noon

Tuesday, July 3, 2018 Voter Registration Deadline:

Early Voting: Friday, July 13 – Saturday, July 28, 2018

Election Day: Thursday, August 2, 2018