Democratic Sample Ballot AUGUST 6, 2020 STATE and FEDERAL DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY ELECTION			
United States Senate Vote for One (1)	Vote for One (1) Dominique Primer Joe Towns Jr.	Vote for One (1) Current London Lamar	
 Marquita Bradshaw Gary G Davis Robin Kimbrough 	○ Write-in	Write-in Tennessee House of Representatives	
 James Mackler Mark Pickrell 	Tennessee House of Representatives District 85 Vote for One (1)	District 93 Vote for One (1) O G.A. Hardaway	
Write-in	 Jesse Chism Alvin Crook 	Write-in	
United States House of Representatives District 8 Vote for One (1)	Write-in	Tennessee House of Representatives District 95 Vote for One (1)	
 Erika Stotts Pearson Lawrence A Pivnick Hollis W. Skinner 	Tennessee House of Representatives District 86 Vote for One (1)	Lynnette P. Williams	
Savannah Williamson	 Barbara Cooper Austin A. Crowder Dominique Frost 	Write-in Tennessee House of Representatives	
United States House of Representatives District 9 Vote for One (1)	JoAnn Wooten-Lewis Write-in	District 96 Vote for One (1)	
 Leo Awgowhat Steve Cohen 	Tennessee House of Representatives District 87	Write-in	
Corey O. Strong	Vote for One (1) Karen Camper	Tennessee House of Representatives District 97 Vote for One (1)	
Write-in Tennessee Senate District 30 Vote for One (1)	Write-in Tennessee House of Representatives District 88 Vote for One (1)	 Allan Creasy Ruby Powell-Dennis Gabby Salinas Clifford Stockton 	
 Marion Latroy A-Williams Jr. Sara P. Kyle 	 Larry J. Miller Orrden W. Williams Jr. 	Write-in	
Write-in Tennessee Senate	Write-in	Tennessee House of Representatives District 98 Vote for One (1)	
District 32 Vote for One (1) O Julie Byrd Ashworth	Tennessee House of Representatives District 90 Vote for One (1)	 Antonio Parkinson Charles A. Thompson 	
Write-in	 Torrey C. Harris Anya Parker 	Write-in	
Tennessee House of Representatives District 83 Vote for One (1)	Catrina Smith	State and Federal Primary Election and Shelby County General Election Shelby County, Tennessee August 6, 2020	
 Jerri Green Write-in 		Steve Stamson, Chairman Anthony Tate, Secretary Bennie Smith, Jr., Member Brent Taylor, Member	
Write-in		Frank Uhlhorn, Member	

Democratic Sample Ballot - Page 2

Tennessee House of Representatives		Shelby County School Board	
	District 99 Vote for One (1)	District 4 Vote for One (1)	
	No Candidate Qualified	 Clyde Wayne Pinkston 	
\bigcirc		○ Tamarques Porter	
	Write-in	 Kristy Sullivan Kristy March 	
	State Evenutive Committeemen	 Kevin Woods 	
	State Executive Committeeman District 32	Write-in	
	(unexpired term) Vote for One (1)		
	No Candidate Qualified	Shelby County School Board District 5	
\bigcirc		Vote for One (1)	
	Write-in	O Paul Evelyn Allen	
		 Mauricio Calvo April Ghueder 	
	State Executive Committeeman District 33	 Sheleah Harris 	
	(unexpired term)	 Scott McCormick 	
	Vote for One (1)	\bigcirc	
0 0	Issac V. Freeman, III	Write-in	
	Write-in	Shelby County School Board District 7	
	State Executive Committeewoman	Vote for One (1)	
	District 33	 Trevor Johnson Banks 	
	(unexpired term)	 Miska Clay Bibbs 	
	Vote for One (1)	0	
0	No Candidate Qualified	Write-in	
	Write-in	Collierville Municipal Election	
S	helby County General Election	Collierville Municipal Judge Vote for One (1)	
	General Sessions Court Clerk Vote for One (1)	 Lee Ann Pafford Dobson 	
0	Paul C. Boyd Republican Party Nominee	Write-in	
0	Joe Brown Democratic Party Nominee	Judicial Retention Question	
\bigcirc		Court of Appeals, Western Division	
	Write-in	Vote for One (1)	
	Shelby County School Board District 2	Shall Carma Dennis McGee be	
	Vote for One (1)	retained in office as a Judge of the Court of Appeals, Western Division,	
0	Althea E. Greene	or be replaced?	
\bigcirc		○ Retain	
	Write-in	 Replace 	
	Shelby County School Board District 3		
	Vote for One (1)		
0	Jesse Jeff		
\circ	Stephanie P. Love		
\bigcirc	Aaron Youngblood		
\bigcirc			
	Write-in		