General Sample Ballot

AUGUST 6, 2020 SHELBY COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION

	Shelby County General Election	Shelby County School Board District 7
	General Sessions Court Clerk Vote for One (1)	Vote for One (1) Trevor Johnson Banks Miska Clay Bibbs
	 Paul C. Boyd Republican Party Nominee Joe Brown Democratic Party Nominee 	Write-in
	Write-in	Collierville Municipal Election Collierville Municipal Judge
	Shelby County School Board District 2	- Vote for One (1)
	Vote for One (1)	Write-in
	⊖ Write-in	Judicial Retention Question
Sample	Shelby County School Board District 3 Vote for One (1)	Court of Appeals, Western Division Vote for One (1)
	 Jesse Jeff Stephanie P. Love Aaron Youngblood 	Shall Carma Dennis McGee be retained in office as a Judge of the Court of Appeals, Western Division, or be replaced?
	Write-in	 Retain Replace
	Shelby County School Board District 4 Vote for One (1)	
	 Clyde Wayne Pinkston Tamarques Porter Kristy Sullivan Kevin Woods Write-in 	
	Shelby County School Board District 5 Vote for One (1)	
	 Paul Evelyn Allen Mauricio Calvo April Ghueder Sheleah Harris Scott McCormick 	
	Write-in	State and Federal Primary Election and Shelby County General Election Shelby County, Tennessee August 6, 2020
		Steve Stamson, Chairman Anthony Tate, Secretary Bennie Smith, Jr., Member Brent Taylor, Member Frank Uhlhorn, Member