Ballot Style 2-REP - Congressional Dist 9

STATE OF TENNESSEE
REPUBLICAN PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE PRIMARY AND SHELBY COUNTY PRIMARY
MARCH 3, 2020
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER
1) TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL COMPLETELY.
 USE ONLY A NO. 2 PENCIL OR A BLACK OR BLUE PEN. DO NOT CROSS OUT OR ERASE - If you change your mind or make a mistake, exchange your ballot for a new one.
4) AFTER VOTING - Insert ballot in the envelope provided and return it to the election office.
CANDIDATES OF THE REPUBLICAN PARTY FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES
"I declare my preference for candidate for the office of President of the United States to be:" Vote for One (1)
ODnald J. Trump
☐ Joe Walsh
 Joe Walsh Bill Weld Uncommitted
Write-In
write-in
GENERAL SESSIONS COURT CLERK Vote for One (1)
◯ Paul C. Boyd
Michael Finney
── George "Dempsy" Summers
CLisa W. Wimberly
Write-In

VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT

COMMIT	TED AND UNCOMMITTED DELEGATES A Vote for Fourteen (14)	AI-LARUE
Delegate candida	ates are listed in alphabetical order by Presi	idential candidate.
Steve Allbrooks Committed to Donald J. Trump	Mary Littleton Committed to Donald J. Trump	Write-In
Julia Atchley-Pace Committed to Donald J. Trump	Committed to Donald J. Trump	Write-In
Mae Beavers Committed to Donald J. Trump	Paulina Albornoz Madaris Committed to Donald J. Trump	Write-In
Chad Blackburn Committed to Donald J. Trump	Nazar Sharanshi Committed to Donald J. Trump	Write-In
Committed to Donald J. Trump	Committed to Donald J. Trump	Write-In
Jane Chedester Committed to Donald J. Trump	Dalton Temple Committed to Donald J. Trump	Write-In
Beth Scott Clayton Committed to Donald J. Trump	Committed to Donald J. Trump	Write-In
Douglas M. Englen Committed to Donald J. Trump	Committed to Donald J. Trump	Write-In
Committed to Donald J. Trump	Marsha Yessick Committed to Donald J. Trump	Write-In
Shannon Haynes Committed to Donald J. Trump	Jake Adams Uncommitted	Write-In
Jack Johnson Committed to Donald J. Trump	Wanda J. Cooke	Write-In
Amy Jones Committed to Donald J. Trump	C Leslie D. Mills Uncommitted	Write-In
William Lamberth Committed to Donald J. Trump	Patricia D. Mills Uncommitted	Write-In
Peggy Larkin Committed to Donald J. Trump	CLarry M. Sims	
Jennifer Inman Little Committed to Donald J. Trump	◯	
	NCOMMITTED DELEGATES, 9TH CONGR Vote for Three (3) ates are listed in alphabetical order by Presi	
Charlotte Bergmann	Terry Roland	Write-In
Committed to Donald J. Trump	Committed to Donald J. Trump	<u> </u>
Committed to Donald J. Trump	Committed to Donald J. Trump	Write-In

Sample

Presidential Preference Primary
and Shelby County Primary
Shelby County, Tennessee
March 3, 2020

Steve Stamson, Chairman Anthony Tate, Secretary Bennie Smith, Jr., Member Brent Taylor, Member Frank Uhlhorn, Member

VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT