Ballot Style 3-REP - Congressional Dist 8

STATE OF TENNESSEE REPUBLICAN PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE PRIMARY AND SHELBY COUNTY PRIMARY MARCH 3, 2020

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER

- 1) TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL COMPLETELY.
- 2) USE ONLY A NO. 2 PENCIL OR A BLACK OR BLUE PEN.
- 3) DO NOT CROSS OUT OR ERASE If you change your mind or make a mistake, exchange your ballot for a new one.
- 4) AFTER VOTING Insert ballot in the envelope provided and return it to the election office.

	REPUBLICAN PARTY FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES of for candidate for the office of President of the United States to be: Vote for One (1)
Openald J. Trump	
◯Joe Walsh	
Bill Weld	Sample
◯ Uncommitted	Janpie
Write-In	
	GENERAL SESSIONS COURT CLERK Vote for One (1)
─ Paul C. Boyd	
☐ George "Dempsy" Summers	
◯Lisa W. Wimberly	
Write-In	

Ballot Style 3-REP - Congressional Dist 8

СОММІТТ	TED AND UNCOMMITTED DELEGATES A Vote for Fourteen (14)	AT-LARGE	
Delegate candidates are listed in alphabetical order by Presidential candidate.			
Steve Allbrooks Committed to Donald J. Trump	Mary Littleton Committed to Donald J. Trump	Write-In	
Julia Atchley-Pace Committed to Donald J. Trump	Raul Lopez Committed to Donald J. Trump	Write-In	
Mae Beavers Committed to Donald J. Trump	Paulina Albornoz Madaris Committed to Donald J. Trump	Write-In	
Chad Blackburn Committed to Donald J. Trump	Nazar Sharanshi Committed to Donald J. Trump	Write-In	
Linda D. Buckles Committed to Donald J. Trump	Robin T. Smith Committed to Donald J. Trump	Write-In	
Jane Chedester Committed to Donald J. Trump	Dalton Temple Committed to Donald J. Trump	Write-In	
Beth Scott Clayton Committed to Donald J. Trump	Rick Tillis Committed to Donald J. Trump	Write-In	
Douglas M. Englen Committed to Donald J. Trump	Susan Richardson Williams Committed to Donald J. Trump	Write-In	
Lei Ann Gleaves Committed to Donald J. Trump	Marsha Yessick Committed to Donald J. Trump	Write-In	
Shannon Haynes Committed to Donald J. Trump	Jake Adams Uncommitted	Write-In	
Jack Johnson Committed to Donald J. Trump	Wanda J. Cooke Uncommitted	Write-In	
Amy Jones Committed to Donald J. Trump	Leslie D. Mills Uncommitted	Write-In	
William Lamberth Committed to Donald J. Trump	Patricia D. Mills Uncommitted	Write-In	
Peggy Larkin Committed to Donald J. Trump	Larry M. Sims Uncommitted		
Jennifer Inman Little Committed to Donald J. Trump	Write-In		
COMMITTED AND UN	NCOMMITTED DELEGATES, 8TH CONGI Vote for Three (3)	RESSIONAL DISTRICT	
Delegate candida	ates are listed in alphabetical order by Pres	sidential candidate.	
Nichole Bufalino Committed to Donald J. Trump	Charlotte Kelley Committed to Donald J. Trump	Write-In	
Joseph S. Coury Committed to Donald J. Trump	Steve Maroney Committed to Donald J. Trump	Write-In	
Elaine S. Ervin Committed to Donald J. Trump	Jim Craig Uncommitted	Write-In	



Presidential Preference Primary and Shelby County Primary Shelby County, Tennessee March 3, 2020

Steve Stamson, Chairman Anthony Tate, Secretary Bennie Smith, Jr., Member Brent Taylor, Member Frank Uhlhorn, Member