PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE & SHELBY COUNTY PRIMARY ELECTIONS MARCH 5, 2024 SHELBY COUNTY, TENNESSEE

Sample Ballot			
Office	Republican Candidate	Democratic Candidate	
President Vote for One (1)	Ryan Binkley Chris Christie Ron DeSantis Nikki Haley Asa Hutchinson Vivek Ramaswamy David Stuckenberg Donald J. Trump Write-In	Joseph R. Biden Write-In	
General Sessions Court Clerk Vote for One (1)	Lisa Arnold Write-In	Rheunte E. Benson Joe Brown Shelandra Yvette Ford Tami Sawyer Write-In	

Republican Sample Ballot

All Republican Ballots will have at-large delegates. If voter resides in Congressional District 8 or 9, then those ballots will also include the Delegates for those Districts.

Committed And Uncommitted Delegates At-Large Vote for Fourteen (14) Committed to Ron DeSantis Charles E. Allen Jr. Marilyn Hutchinson Tina Benkiser Sherri P. Lee Mary Kate Brown Sondra Morris **Derrick Calcote** Monica Mountain Bill Campbell Layne Provine Charlie Cato John R Roberts Teresa Dix Scott Smith Jason Emert Billy J. Stokes Brad Grantham **Chad Story** Forrest B. Hutchinson Chris Walker Cheryl S. Harvey Debra Maggart Breske **Committed to Nikki Haley** Todd R. Cruse Eric Joe Mavo Kevin Desmond Jonathan Merkh Jane G. Ferrell Don Alan Miller Sandi Figg **Emily Pearse** Mason Foley James C. Phillips, Jr. Michael Fulbright Archie Pierce Betsy Funk Neil Rader Paul Van Hoesen Samuel Funk Preston George Bill Young Sharon B. Anderson Gloria A. Giorno Committed to Donald J. Trump Steven Tyler Giorno Abigail Arpin Julia Atchlev-Pace Lucas Heaton Kelly Barger Zachary Lambert Dennis H. Beavers Robbyn Maylott Charlotte Myers Marilyn Betz Chad Blackburn Stephanie Nash Max Bonner Terri Nicholson John Rose Barbara Boswell Calvin Rogers Clayton Harrison Vinett

Jaclyn Colbeth

Lisa Ann Flowers

Mya Conrad

Dia Hart

Uncommitted

Write-In (up to 14) Rick Williams

Patricia Woodard

Committed And Uncommitted Delegates, 8th Congressional District Vote for Three (3)			
Committed to Ron DeSantis	Johnny Bellis Kathryn Bryson Luke Cymbal	Jimmy Harris Missy Marshall Pam Proctor	
Committed to Nikki Haley	Lauren W. Douglass Scott Douglass	Kimberly Ann Perry Nicholas Perry	
Committed to Donald J. Trump	Joseph Glenn Butler Joseph Coury Ron M. Gant	Kimberly Lax Kevin J. Powers Tess Robbins	
Write-In (up to 3)			
Committed And Uncommitted Delegates, 9th Congressional District Vote for Three (3)			
Committed to Ron DeSantis	Shawn Graham Todd Payne Patricia A. Possel		
Committed to Nikki Haley	Charles M. Garner George Franklin Higgs Margaret Vanessa Higgs	Brian Kennedy Talana Kennedy Timothy J. Martin	
Committed to Donald J. Trump	Edward Douglas Rodney Harrison Wayne Holcomb	Melanie L. Mosley Robert Possel Terry Roland	
Write-In (up to 3)			